Webinar

The MWC2020 that wasn’t: important things that will happen even though the show didn’t

Webinar now available on demand. Click 'launch webinar' to access the recording.

Mobile World Congress 2020 was cancelled after health concerns over the coronavirus.

Analysys Mason's team of analysts present what we would have expected to see at Mobile World Congress this year.

Drawing on our in-depth industry research and continuing briefings with operators and vendors, we look into the key industry themes and trends, and the implications and opportunities for your business.

During the webinar our experts cover:

  • 5G implementation, use cases and business models
  • drivers of change in telecoms software and networks
  • consumer and enterprise applications and services
  • IoT, digital transformation and innovation.

We missed the event – don't miss the webinar, register now.

Presenters

Caroline Chappell, Analysys Mason
Research Director caroline.chappell@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Dana Cooperson, Analysys Mason
Research Director dana.cooperson@analysysmason.com +1 484 868 1871
Caroline Gabriel, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research caroline.gabriel@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Larry Goldman, Analysys Mason
Partner, Head of Networks and Software Research larry.goldman@analysysmason.com +1 630 518 2410
Tom Rebbeck, Analysys Mason
Research Director, Operator business services and IoT tom.rebbeck@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Stephen Sale, Analysys Mason
Research Director, Consumer Services stephen.sale@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000