Mobile World Congress 2019

Consultants and analysts from Analysys Mason will attend Mobile World Congress 2019, 25-28 February, in Barcelona.

Contact us if you would like to arrange a meeting with one of our experts below during the event.

Don't forget to register for our post-MWC webinar, 6 March 2019, 15:00 GTM.

Attendees

John Abraham, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research john.abraham@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Johann Adjovi, Analysys Mason
Principal, Consulting johann.adjovi@analysysmason.com +971 4446 7473
Stela Bokun, Analysys Mason
Principal and Head of Custom Research, Consulting stela.bokun@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Caroline Chappell, Analysys Mason
Research Director caroline.chappell@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Caroline Gabriel, Analysys Mason
Senior Contributor, Research caroline.gabriel@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Larry Goldman, Analysys Mason
Partner, Head of Networks and Software Research larry.goldman@analysysmason.com +1 630 518 2410
Michael Kende, Analysys Mason
Senior Adviser, Consulting michael.kende@analysysmason.com
Michele Mackenzie, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research michele.mackenzie@analysysmason.com +44 1223 460 600
Charles Murray, Analysys Mason
Partner, Consulting charles.murray@analysysmason.com +44 7770 238704
Joan Obradors , Analysys Mason
Partner, Consulting joan.obradors@analysysmason.com +39 02 7631 8834
Justin van der Lande, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research justin.van.der.lande@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000