Webinar

What are mobile users looking for from their telecoms service providers in developed Asia–Pacific?

Analysys Mason conducts an annual Connected Consumer Survey that explores the behaviour, preferences and future plans of mobile users around the world. This webinar focuses on the results from the developed Asia-Pacific region with a focus on Japan, Taiwan, South Korea and Australia.

The research was conducted in October and November 2016, and the survey panels were chosen to be representative of the mobile-Internet-using population in each country. We set quotas on age, gender and region to that effect. There were 1000 respondents for each country.

In this webinar, we will present highlights from the survey results, including:

  • customer satisfaction scores and drivers of churn
  • mobile data usage and the impact of pricing
  • handset channel behaviour
  • usage of OTT apps
  • ecommerce and mobile payments adoption

Join us for this informative webinar on Wednesday, 05 July 2017 at 14:00 SGT / 15:00 JST / 16:00 AEST.

The webinar will include a 35-minute presentation, followed by a 10-minute Q&A session.

WHO SHOULD ATTEND

This webinar will benefit various functions in operator businesses, especially those who wish to understand a users’ point of view.

Presenters

Stephen Sale, Analysys Mason
Research Director, Consumer Services stephen.sale@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Enrique Velasco-Castillo, Analysys Mason
Senior Analyst, Research enrique.velasco-castillo@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000