Webinar

Future of Telco Video Strategy in Developed Asia-Pacific: A 10-year view

Register for this webinar which focuses on the future telco strategies for telcos based in the developed Asia Pacific (DVAP) region.

The move to IP has, and will, drive change in the video value chain at a greater rate than ever before. These changes affect consumption, investment, search and discovery and even the labels we use for services.

 In this webinar, Martin Scott, Lead Analyst of the video strategies programme, will:

  •  Provide an overview of the increasingly complex video value chain: who is doing what, how and why?
  • Review changes to consumption, content types, payment and technology
  • Discuss how operators in DVAP can chart a course to successful telco TV and video propositions

Join us for this informative presentation on Wednesday, 31 January 2018 at 1:30PM (Sydney) / 3:30PM (New Zealand) / 10:30AM (Singapore) / 11:30AM (Japan).

The webinar will include a 35-minute presentation, followed by a 10-minute Q&A session.

Who should attend

Telecoms operators, broadcasters, vendors and OTT players that address the pay-TV and video markets.

Presenters

Martin Scott, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research martin.scott@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000