The INCA Awards 2023


Ian Adkins, Principal, Analysys Mason, will chair the judging panel at The INCA Awards, being held as part of the INCA conference and awards 2023. The awards dinner will take place 21 November 2023.

About the awards

The prestigious INCA Awards are highly sought after. With just eight awards to be won, it doesn't get any easier to win one. The Awards are designed to recognise outstanding work in a sector which has shown itself to be committed to rapid innovation, change, and a passion for excellence.

For 2023 the categories are as follows:

  • Customer Acquisition Award
  • Outstanding Delivery of New Infrastructure
  • Technical Innovation
  • Best Public Sector Project
  • Best Community Project
  • The Net Zero Award
  • Outstanding Contribution
  • Rising Star

For more details, visit the website here.

Tuesday 21 November 2023 7:00PM - 10:00PM GMT
Birmingham, UK