Mobile World Congress 2020

Consultants and analysts from Analysys Mason were planning to attend Mobile World Congress 2020. However, the event was cancelled after health concerns over the coronavirus.

Depsite the cancellation of the event, our team of analysts will present what we would have expected to see during a free-to-attend webinar on Wednesday 4 March at 15:00 GMT. 

The webinar will draw on our in-depth industry research and continuing briefings with operators and vendors, and will cover the following topics: 

  • 5G implementation, use cases and business models
  • drivers of change in telecoms software and networks
  • consumer and enterprise applications and services
  • IoT, digital transformation and innovation.

Register for the webinar here - we missed the event, don't miss the webinar. 

Webinar presenters

Caroline Chappell, Analysys Mason
Research Director caroline.chappell@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Dana Cooperson, Analysys Mason
Research Director dana.cooperson@analysysmason.com +1 484 868 1871
Caroline Gabriel, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research caroline.gabriel@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Larry Goldman, Analysys Mason
Partner, Head of Networks and Software Research larry.goldman@analysysmason.com +1 630 518 2410
Tom Rebbeck, Analysys Mason
Research Director, Operator business services and IoT tom.rebbeck@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Stephen Sale, Analysys Mason
Research Director, Consumer Services stephen.sale@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000