Mobile World Congress 2020

Consultants and analysts from Analysys Mason are heading to Barcelona to attend Mobile World Congress 2020, 24-27 February.

Contact us if you would like to arrange a meeting with one of our experts below during the event.

Attendees

John Abraham, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research john.abraham@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Caroline Chappell, Analysys Mason
Research Director caroline.chappell@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Dana Cooperson, Analysys Mason
Research Director dana.cooperson@analysysmason.com +1 484 868 1871
Caroline Gabriel, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research caroline.gabriel@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Larry Goldman, Analysys Mason
Partner, Head of Networks and Software Research larry.goldman@analysysmason.com +1 630 518 2410
Hansang (Andy) He, Analysys Mason
Manager, Custom Research hansang.he@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Roberto Kompany, Analysys Mason
Senior Analyst, Research roberto.kompany@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Hugues-Antoine Lacour, Analysys Mason
Manager, Custom Research hugues-antoine.lacour@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9021
Anil Rao, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research anil.rao@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Tom Rebbeck, Analysys Mason
Research Director, Operator business services and IoT tom.rebbeck@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Stephen Sale, Analysys Mason
Research Director, Consumer Services stephen.sale@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Justin van der Lande, Analysys Mason
Principal Analyst, Research justin.van.der.lande@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000
Rupert Wood, Analysys Mason
Research Director rupert.wood@analysysmason.com +44 1223 460 600
Gorkem Yigit, Analysys Mason
Senior Analyst, Research gorkem.yigit@analysysmason.com +44 20 7395 9000